spirit of the wolf

SPIRIT OF THE WOLF - My Myster/Thriller Series - FREE to Read!

Ten years ago the vigilante known as The Midnight Wolf disappeared from the city of Acheron. Now, a terrifying menace bearing the likeness of a wolf has begun killing criminals in the watches of the night. The city's richest citizens may be next.

Fans of The CW's ARROW and Netflix's DAREDEVIL will be thrilled with this new mystery series!