thriller

SPIRIT OF THE WOLF - My Myster/Thriller Series - FREE to Read!

Ten years ago the vigilante known as The Midnight Wolf disappeared from the city of Acheron. Now, a terrifying menace bearing the likeness of a wolf has begun killing criminals in the watches of the night. The city's richest citizens may be next.

Fans of The CW's ARROW and Netflix's DAREDEVIL will be thrilled with this new mystery series!

Review: Old Wounds #2 - Discovery

What can be said about OLD WOUNDS #2? That's easy. You need to buy it.

Russell Lissau and John Bivens craft another excellent entry to this thrilling series. In this issue, we return to Michael Lane dealing with the aftermath of the terrible events in issue 1. It's impossible to go into details about the events without giving away important plot points but suffice to say, this issue excels.